Servidores Docentes

Nome Departamento Email Ramal
José Roberto Bispo de Souza Dep Física Terra Meio Ambiente joserbs@ufba.br 6686
Julien Chopin (Professor Visitante) Dep Fisica Geral julien.chopin@ufba.br
Júlio Augusto Guedes Dep Física Terra Meio Ambiente jaguedes@ufba.br 6684
Katemari Diogo da Rosa Dep Física Estado Sólido katemari@ufba.br 6671
Luciano Melo Abreu Dep Fisica Geral luciano.abreu@ufba.br 6699
Luiz Antônio Vieira Mendes Dep Física Estado Sólido luiz.mendes@ufba.br 6673
Manuela Souza Arruda Dep Física Estado Sólido marruda@ufba.br 6673
Marcílio Nunes Guimarães Dep Física Estado Sólido mng@ufba.br 6697
Marcos Melo de Almeida Dep Física Estado Sólido marcosma@ufba.br 6674
Marcus Vinicius Santos da Silva Dep Física Estado Sólido marfis@ufba.br 6656
Maria Cristina Martins Penido Dep Fisica Geral mcristi@ufba.br 6666
Maria das Graças Reis Martins Dep Física Estado Sólido mgraca@ufba.br 6696
Maria do Rosário Zucchi Dep Física Terra Meio Ambiente mrzucchi@ufba.br 6697/6680
Mário Cezar Ferreira Gomes Bertin Dep Física Estado Sólido mbertin@ufba.br 6671
Massimo Ostilli Dep Física Terra Meio Ambiente massimo.ostilli@ufba.br 6698
Micael Dias Andrade Dep Física Estado Sólido micael@ufba.br 6677
Newton Barros de Oliveira Dep Física Estado Sólido newton@ufba.br 6669
Olival Freire Júnior Dep Fisica Geral freirejr@ufba.br 6670
Ossamu Nakamura Dep Física Estado Sólido ossamu@ufba.br 6622
Raphael Silva do Rosário Dep Física Terra Meio Ambiente raphael.rosario@ufba.br 6676

Páginas