Servidores Docentes

Nome Departamento Email Ramal
Alanna Costa Dultra Dep Física Terra Meio Ambiente alannacd@ufba.br 6663
Alberto Brum Novaes Dep Física Terra Meio Ambiente albrum@ufba.br 6688/6602
Alberto Ulisses São Paulo Dep Física Estado Sólido alberusp@ufba.br 6669
Alexandre Araripe Cavalcante Dep Física Terra Meio Ambiente araripe@ufba.br 6670
Alexandre Barreto Costa Dep Física Terra Meio Ambiente abc@ufba.br 6680 / 6694
Alexandre Leite Gadelha Dep Física Estado Sólido agadelha@ufba.br 6676
Amanda Amantes Neiva Ribeiro Dep Física Estado Sólido amanda.amantes@ufba.br
André Telles da Cunha Lima Dep Física Terra Meio Ambiente at.cunhalima@ufba.br 6614
Antônio Ferreira da Silva Dep Fisica Geral ferreira@fis.ufba.br 6616
Antonio Manuel Rosa Cadilhe Dep Física Estado Sólido cadilhe.antonio@ufba.br 6662
Antônio Moreira de Cerqueira Sobrinho Dep Física Estado Sólido moreira@ufba.br 6678
Caio Mário Castro de Castilho Dep Física Estado Sólido caio@ufba.br 6672
Caio Porto de Castro Dep Física Estado Sólido caioporto@ufba.br 6677
Carlos Alessandre Domingos Lentini Dep Física Terra Meio Ambiente clentini@ufba.br 6683
Carlos da Silva Vilar Dep Física Terra Meio Ambiente vilar@ufba.br 6692
Carlos Enrique Valcarcel Flores (Professor Visitante) Dep Física Estado Sólido
Cássio Bruno Magalhães Pigozzo Dep Fisica Geral cpigozzo@ufba.br 6668
Clemente Augusto Souza Tanajura Dep Física Terra Meio Ambiente cast@ufba.br 6626
Denis Gilbert Francis David Dep Fisica Geral denisgfd@ufba.br 6618
Edson Pereira Marques Filho Dep Física Terra Meio Ambiente edson.marques@ufba.br 6689

Páginas