Physics Institute

Universidade Federal da Bahia

Teaching & Research Staff

Nome Departamento E-mail Ramal
José David Mangueira Viana (Professor Visitante vinculado a Pós-Graduação em Física) n1jdavid@gmail.com 6696
José Fernando Moura Rocha Dep Física Estado Sólido jofer@ufba.br 6676
José Garcia Vivas Miranda Dep Física Terra Meio Ambiente vivas@ufba.br 6682
José Marques Lopes Dep Física Terra Meio Ambiente joseml@ufba.br
José Roberto Bispo de Souza Dep Física Terra Meio Ambiente joserbs@ufba.br 6686
Julien Chopin Dep Física Geral julien.chopin@ufba.br
Júlio Augusto Guedes Dep Física Terra Meio Ambiente jaguedes@ufba.br 6684
Katemari Diogo da Rosa Dep Física Estado Sólido katemari@ufba.br 6671
Luciano Melo Abreu Dep Física Geral luciano.abreu@ufba.br 6699
Manuela Souza Arruda Dep Física Estado Sólido marruda@ufba.br 6673
Marcilio Nunes Guimarães Dep Física Estado Sólido mng@ufba.br 6697
Marcos Melo de Almeida Dep Física Estado Sólido marcosma@ufba.br 6674
Marcus Vinicius Santos da Silva Dep Física Estado Sólido marfis@ufba.br 6656
Maria Cristina Martins Penido Dep Física Geral mcristi@ufba.br 6666
Maria das Graças Reis Martins Dep Física Estado Sólido mgraca@ufba.br 6696
Maria do Rosário Zucchi Dep Física Terra Meio Ambiente mrzucchi@ufba.br 6697/6680
Mário Cezar Ferreira Gomes Bertin Dep Física Estado Sólido mbertin@ufba.br 6671
Massimo Ostilli Dep Física Terra Meio Ambiente massimo.ostilli@ufba.br 6698
Micael Dias de Andrade Dep Física Estado Sólido micael@ufba.br 6677
Milena Ventura Castro Meira Dep Física Estado Sólido milenameira@ufba.br