Physics Institute

Universidade Federal da Bahia

Teaching & Research Staff

Nome Departamento E-mail Ramal
Climério Paulo da Silva Neto Dep Física Geral cpneto@ufba.br
Denis Gilbert Francis David Dep Física Geral denisgfd@ufba.br 6618
Edson Pereira Marques Filho Dep Física Terra Meio Ambiente edson.marques@ufba.br 6689
Eduardo da Silva Almeida Dep Física Estado Sólido almeidae@ufba.br
Eduardo Reis Viana Rocha Junior Dep Física Terra Meio Ambiente eduardo.junior@ufba.br 6663
Edvaldo Suzarthe de Araújo Dep Física Terra Meio Ambiente esaraujo@ufba.br 6680
Eliel Gomes da Silva Neto Dep Física Estado Sólido elielgsn@ufba.br
Elizane Efigenia de Moraes Dep Física Geral elizanemoraes@ufba.br
Ernesto Pinheiro Borges Dep Física Geral ernesto@ufba.br 6661
Esdras Santana dos Santos Dep Física Estado Sólido esdras.santos@ufba.br 6672
Fábio Henrique de Alencar Freitas Dep Física Geral fabiofreitas@gmail.com 6665
Fernando de Brito Mota Dep Física Geral fbmota@ufba.br 6662
Flora Souza Bacelar Dep Física Geral fbacelar@ufba.br 6666
Frederico Vasconcellos Prudente Dep Física Estado Sólido prudente@ufba.br 6674
Gildemar Carneiro dos Santos Dep Física Estado Sólido gildemar@ufba.br 6678
Humberto de Almeida Borges Dep Física Geral humberto@ufba.br 6667
Italo Prazeres do Nascimento Dias Dep Física Estado Sólido italo.prazeres@ufba.br
Iuri Muniz Pepe Dep Física Geral mpepe@ufba.br 6619
Janini Pereira Dep Física Terra Meio Ambiente janinipereira@ufba.br 6625
Jorge Mário Carvalho Malbouisson Dep Física Geral jmalboui@ufba.br 6699