Servidores Docentes

Nome Departamento Email Ramal
Reynam da Cruz Pestana Dep Física Terra Meio Ambiente reynam@cpgg.ufba.br 8521
Ricardo Carneiro Miranda Filho Dep Física Estado Sólido ricmir@ufba.br 6601/6677
Roberto Fernandes Silva Andrade Dep Fisica Geral randrade@ufba.br 6657
Roberto Rivelino de Melo Moreno Dep Física Estado Sólido rivelino@ufba.br 6665
Saulo Carneiro de Souza Silva Dep Fisica Geral saulo.carneiro@pq.cnpq.br 6668
Suani Tavares Rubim de Pinho Dep Fisica Geral suani@ufba.br 6657
Thiago Albuquerque de Assis Dep Fisica Geral thiagoaa@ufba.br 6667
Thierry Jacques Lemaire Dep Física Terra Meio Ambiente thierry.lemaire@ufba.br 6686
Tiago Franca Paes Dep Fisica Geral tfpaes@ufba.br 6623
Victor Macir da Silva Santana Dep Física Estado Sólido santana.victor86@gmail.com

Páginas