Servidores Docentes

Nome Departamento Email Ramal
Eduardo Reis Viana Rocha Junior Dep Física Terra Meio Ambiente eduardo.junior@ufba.br 6663
Edvaldo Suzarthe de Araújo Dep Física Terra Meio Ambiente esaraujo@ufba.br 6680
Ernesto Pinheiro Borges Dep Fisica Geral ernesto@ufba.br 6661
Esdras Santana dos Santos Dep Física Estado Sólido esdras.santos@ufba.br 6672
Fábio Henrique de Alencar Freitas Dep Fisica Geral fabiofreitas@gmail.com 6665
Fernando de Brito Mota Dep Fisica Geral fbmota@ufba.br 6662
Flora Souza Bacelar Dep Fisica Geral fbacelar@ufba.br 6666
Francisco Vilmar Moreira Gomes Dep Física Terra Meio Ambiente vilmar@ufba.br 6680
Frederico Vasconcelos Prudente Dep Física Estado Sólido prudente@ufba.br 6674
Friedrich Wolfgang Gutmann Dep Física Estado Sólido fritz@ufba.br 6675
Gildemar Carneiro dos Santos Dep Física Estado Sólido gildemar@ufba.br 6678
Humberto de Almeida Borges Dep Fisica Geral humberto@ufba.br 6667
Iuri Muniz Pepe Dep Fisica Geral mpepe@ufba.br 6619
Jailton Souza de Almeida Dep Fisica Geral jailton.almeida@ufba.br 6617
Janini Pereira Dep Física Terra Meio Ambiente janinipereira@ufba.br 6625
Jorge Mário Carvalho Malbouisson Dep Fisica Geral jmalboui@ufba.br 6699
José David Mangueira Viana (Professor Visitante vinculado a Pós-Graduação em Física) n1jdavid@gmail.com 6696
José Fernando Moura Rocha Dep Física Estado Sólido jofer@ufba.br 6676
José Garcia Vivas Miranda Dep Física Terra Meio Ambiente vivas@ufba.br 6682
José Marques Lopes Dep Física Terra Meio Ambiente joseml@ufba.br

Páginas